Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Ann Kwock
Senior Loan Officer/Sales Manager
Direct:   (808) 585-9888
Email:   ann@hawaiilender.com
NMLS #: 326863
Brian Forrest
Senior Loan Officer
Office: (808) 585-9888
Email:   brian@hawaiilender.com
NMLS #: 325457
Darren Au
Loan Officer
Direct:   (808) 585-9888
Email:   darren@hawaiilender.com
NMLS #: 273905
Darryl Oumi
Loan Officer
Direct:   (808) 585-9888
Email:   darryl@hawaiilender.com
NMLS #: 992246
Deanna Toshie Lum
Processor/Closer
Direct:   (808) 321-1360
Email:   deanna@hawaiilender.com
NMLS #: 1003361
Jared Kato
Senior Loan Officer/Operations Manager
Direct:   (808) 859-8888
Email:   jared@hawaiilender.com
NMLS #: 281100
Jeremy Halsey
Loan Officer
Direct:   (808) 585-9888
Email:   jhalsey@hawaiilender.com
NMLS #: 223567
Justin Matsukawa
Loan Officer
Direct:   (808) 585-9888
Email:   Justin@hawaiilender.com
NMLS #: 1009420
Keith Mcclintock
Senior Loan Officer
Direct:   (808) 369-8888
Email:   keith@hawaiilender.com
NMLS #: 346199
Kevin Ono
Loan Officer
Office: (808) 585-9888
Email:   kevino@hawaiilender.com
NMLS #: 410622
Lorelei Nishiguchi
Loan Officer/Processor
Direct:   (808) 585-9888
Email:   lorelei@hawaiilender.com
NMLS #: 409655
Marche Kawai
Loan Officer
Office:   (808) 585-9888
Email:   Marche@hawaiilender.com
NMLS #: 1488414
Mona Kam
Loan Officer
Direct:   (808) 585-9888
Email:   mona@hawaiilender.com
NMLS #: 281719
Nelson Oyadomari
Branch Manager
Direct:   (808) 585-9888
Email:   nelson@hawaiilender.com
NMLS #: 299781
Warren Watanabe
Sales Manager
Office: (808) 585-9888
Email:   warren@hawaiilender.com
NMLS #: Not Licensed
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
745 Fort Street Mall Ste 609, Honolulu, HI  96813
Office:  (808) 585-9888
nelson@hawaiilender.com
Copyright © 2018 Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map